Vedic Yantras Vedic Astrological Remedies - Yantras

Each planet in astrology possesses a special energy pattern. A Yantra is the visible form of an energy body, represented by a Mantra. Two general types of Yantras exist:

  •    Numerical Yantras - where in special significant numbers are inscribed.
  •    Geometrical Yantras - based on specific geometrical designs.

Yantra should be frequently energized with the appropriate Mantras. They must be cleaned and empowered periodically like gemstones by the user. Yantras are less expensive than gemstones.

They can be more effective than gems if meditated upon with mantras. They possesses no side/harmful effects.

While there is a wide range of Yantras - each with a specific purpose, we at have focused on the four basic purposes of life and have selected those Yantras that address the fulfillment of desires in these four directions. According to Vedic teachings, the four basic purposes or goals of life are:

  •    Pursuit of Dharma (Vocation)
  •    Pursuit of Artha (Wealth)
  •    Pursuit of Kama (Sensual Pleasures)
  •    Pursuit of Moksha (Salvation)

Planetary Yantra

The Planetary Yantra has two sides. On one side is the impression of the Surya Yantra and the reverse is the Numerical Yantra with its own planet Mantra for the planet that is prescribed for you. Read More...

Hanumaan Kavach

Mars controls our actions and Lord Hanumaan controls Mars. We can harmonize our Mars, the indicator of our energy and motivation through spiritual practice, Mantra and Meditation. Too much aggression can bring ruin to love, finance, career and almost every positive aspect of life. Hanumaan Kavach is the best protection in our daily life. Read More...

Shri Yantra Pendant

God and His energy are inseparable; the concept of the power and the powerful comes to the forefront once again, and it is so apt while describing the significance of the Shri Yantra. The geometrical pattern of this Yantra is explanation in itself. Its design is based on intersection of nine triangles. Four of these triangles point upward and five downward. The four upward pointing triangles are the Shiva triangle (Male or Yang forces) and five downward pointing triangles are Shakti or Durga triangles (female or Yin forces). A combination of these nine triangles makes Shri Yantra the most dynamic of all Yantras, and the complete symbol of the power and the powerful. Read More...